Name Phone Title Dept Office Office Hours E-mail
Angela Andreassen (360) 650-2785 Operations Manager CBE PH419 Angela.Andreassen@wwu.edu
Cat Armstrong Soule (360) 650-4685 Assistant Professor FMKT PH403

Fall 2017: Tuesdays 10:30-1pm and by appointment

Cat.ArmstrongSoule@wwu.edu
Deepinder Bajwa (360) 650-7309 Professor DSCI PH439

Fall: On Sabbatical

Deepinder.Bajwa@wwu.edu
Katherine Baker (360) 650-6726 DSCI PH206B

Fall: RF 10:00 - 11:00am

Katherine.Baker@wwu.edu
Earl Benson (360) 650-3375 Professor FMKT PH433

Fall: T 4:45-5:30, R 5-6:30

Earl.Benson@wwu.edu
Diane Brearley (360) 650-3910 Academic Department Manager - Economics ECON PH315

MTWR 7:30am-5pm

Diane.Brearley@wwu.edu
Alecia Buonocore-Elvstad Instructor ACCT PH240

By Appointment

ALECIA.BUONOCORE-ELVSTAD@wwu.edu
Susan Burke (360) 679-5275 Instructor ECON PBX222

By Appointment

Susan.Burke@wwu.edu
Christopher Califf (360) 650-4817 Assistant Professor DSCI PH039

Fall: MW 10:00-11:00am; 1:00-2:00pm; or by appointment

Christopher.Califf@wwu.edu
Gerard Campbell (360) 650-4496 Professor DSCI PH407

Fall: TR 10:45-11:45am and 4:00-4:30pm

Gerard.Campbell@wwu.edu
Hanmei Chen (360) 650-2378 Associate Professor ACCT PH 431

Fall: TR 11:00-11:50; W 2:00-4:00; or by appointment

Hanmei.Chen@wwu.edu
Xiaofeng Chen (360) 650-3913 Assistant Professor DSCI PH207

Fall: TR 8:50 – 9:50 AM or by appointment

Xiaofeng.Chen@wwu.edu
Roger Cox (360) 394-2712 Instructor DSCI PBX222

By Appointment

Roger.Cox@wwu.edu
Ryan Dales (360) 650-4825 Senior Instructor ACCT PH242 Ryan.Dales@wwu.edu
Vanessa Dales (360) 650-2617 Instructor ACCT PH240 Vanessa.Dales@wwu.edu
Lori Daniels (360) 650-4581 Instructor MGMT PH406

Fall: MW by appt

Lori.Daniels@wwu.edu
Burak Dolar (360) 650-2270 Associate Professor ACCT PH 35

Fall - Mondays & Wednesdays 4:00 pm-5:00 pm, Tuesdays & Thursdays Noon-1:00 pm

Burak.Dolar@wwu.edu
Reid Dorsey-Palmateer (360) 650-2676 Assistant Professor ECON PH303

Fall: M 1-3pm; R 1-1:50pm

Reid.Dorsey-Palmateer@wwu.edu
Randy Doucet Instructor MGMT PH404

Fall 2017: M & W 4:30-4:55pm & by appointment.

Randy.Doucet@wwu.edu
Dawna Drum (360) 650-6281 Assistant Professor ACCT PH025

Fall: MW 9-10; TR 1-2

Dawna.Drum@wwu.edu
Craig Dunn (360) 650-2593 Wilder Distinguished Professor of Business and Sustainability CBE PH017

by appointment

Craig.Dunn@wwu.edu
Brandon Dupont (360) 650-2058 Associate Professor ECON PH337

Fall: TR 2:30-3:30pmpm; W 10-11am; or by appointment

Brandon.Dupont@wwu.edu
Yvonne Durham (360) 650-2794 Professor ECON PH331

Fall: On Leave

Yvonne.Durham@wwu.edu
Mohamed El-Sharo (360) 650-2904 Visiting Assistant Professor DSCI PH432

Winter: by appointment

Mohamed.El-Sharo@wwu.edu
Michael Flittie (360) 650-6726 Instructor DSCI PH 206B

Fall & Winter: MW 1:00 -3:00pm

Michael.Flittie@wwu.edu
Morgan Freed (360) 650-4583 Administrative Assistant 3 CBE 419 Morgan.Freed@wwu.edu
Joe Garcia Emeritus Professor MGMT Joseph.Garcia@wwu.edu
Moheb Ghali Professor Emeritus ECON PH420 Moheb.Ghali@wwu.edu
David Gilbertson (360) 650-4986 Professor ACCT PH409

Fall: T 10:30-11:30; R 2:30-3:30

David.Gilbertson@wwu.edu
Steve Globerman (360) 650-7708 Professor CIB PH342A

Spring: by appointment

Steve.Globerman@wwu.edu
Monica Granara (360) 650-7288 Office Assistant CIB PH 342 Monica.Granara@wwu.edu
Dan Hagen Emeritus Faculty ECON Dan.Hagen@wwu.edu
Teri Hall (360) 650-4140 CBE Student Success Specialist CBE PH 045B

Please email for an appointment.

Teri.Hall@wwu.edu
Julia Hansen Emeritus Faculty ECON Julia.Hansen@wwu.edu
Peter Harder (360) 650-3920 Emeritus Faculty ECON PH420

Fall: MWF 12-12:50 (on class days) or by appointment

Peter.Harder@wwu.edu
Peter Haug (360) 650-4807 Professor DSCI PH349

Fall: MW 2:00 - 3:50pm

Peter.Haug@wwu.edu
John Hayfron Senior Instructor Emeritus ECON John.Hayfron@wwu.edu
Steve Henson (360) 650-4843 Professor ECON PH315A

By Appointment

Steve.Henson@wwu.edu
Hart Hodges (360) 650-2162 Associate Professor ECON PH326A

Fall: MWF 4-5pm or by appt.

Hart.Hodges@wwu.edu
Stella Hua (360) 650-4135 Professor DSCI PH323

Fall: MW 10:15 - 11:45am

Stella.Hua@wwu.edu
Zite Hutton (360) 650-4889 Professor ACCT PH405 Zite.Hutton@wwu.edu
Kati Johnson (360) 650-2687 MBA Kati.Johnson@wwu.edu
Farrokh Kahnamoui (360) 650-2180 Senior Instructor ECON PH212

Fall: TR 12:55-1:55pm or by appt.

Farrokh.Kahnamoui@wwu.edu
Jason Kanov (360) 650-2873 Associate Professor MGMT PH213

Fall: TR 12-1:30pm

Jason.Kanov@wwu.edu
Jongwook Kim (360) 650-2398 Associate Professor MGMT PH351A

Fall: M 9-11:30am, W 2-2:30pm & by appt

JongWook.Kim@wwu.edu
Ilhyung Kim (360) 650-2428 Professor DSCI PH329

Fall: M 4:00-5:30 pm, W 10:00-11:30 am

Ilhyung.Kim@wwu.edu
Reilly Kintzele MBA Program Graduate Assistant MBA PH004 kintzer2@wwu.edu
Shawn Knabb (360) 650-2587 Associate Professor ECON PH435

Fall: R 3-5pm and by appointment

Shawn.Knabb@wwu.edu
Sophie Kong (360) 650-4237 Associate Professor FMKT PH425

Fall 2017: T/R 9am~10am or by appointment

Sophie.Kong@wwu.edu
John Krieg (360) 650-7405 Professor ECON PH307

Fall: Not Teaching - by appointment only

John.Krieg@wwu.edu
Pamela LaBorde (360) 650-3906 Associate Professor FMKT PH321

Fall: MW 12:30-1:30pm & TR 2:30-3:30pm; or by appointment

Pamela.LaBorde@wwu.edu
Claire Lending (360) 650-6531 Assistant Professor FMKT PH449

Fall: MW 2-3 PM, TTH 10-11 AM and by appointment

Claire.Lending@wwu.edu
Jiexun Li (360) 650-4230 Assistant Professor DSCI PH339

Fall: TR 1:00-2:00pm or by appointment

Jiexun.Li@wwu.edu
Shuo Li (360) 650-3916 Assistant Professor ACCT PH 043

M&W 9:30-11:00 AM or by appointment

Shuo.Li@wwu.edu
Matthew Liao-Troth Emeritus Faculty CBE Matthew.Liao-Troth@wwu.edu
Zenghui Liu (360) 650-3365 Assistant Professor ACCT PH021

T & Th 2.30-4.00 PM or By appointment

Zenghui.Liu@wwu.edu
Ed Love (360) 650-4614 Associate Professor FMKT PH417

Spring: 2:00-4:00 TTh

Ed.Love@wwu.edu
Talisa Manker (360) 650-3902 Academic Department Manager DSCI PH343

M-F 8:30AM-4:30PM

Talisa.Cook@wwu.edu
Ann Renee Mann (360) 650-7224 Manager, Manufacturing & Supply Chain Management Program DSCI PH206A

Tuesdays-Wednesdays-Thursdays

AnnRenee.Mann@wwu.edu
Darius Martin (360) 650-4848 Assistant Professor ECON

Fall: TR 3:30-5pm

Darius.Martin@wwu.edu
Craig Mayberry (360) 650-4608 Senior Instructor MGMT PH445

Fall: M 11am-12pm, R 1-2pm & by appt

Craig.Mayberry@wwu.edu
Aric Mayer (360) 650-4439 Instructor MBA PH017A

By appointment

Aric.Mayer@wwu.edu
James McCafferty (360) 650-2414 Director CEBR PH326 James.McCafferty@wwu.edu
Lee McClain (360) 650-3973 Senior Instructor DSCI PH418

Fall: MW 2:00 - 3:00pm or by appointment

Lee.McClain@wwu.edu
Dorothy McCoy (360) 650-3898 Program Manager A CBE PH419

M-F 8:00 - 5:00

Dorothy.McCoy@wwu.edu
Glenn McEvoy (360) 650-4805 Assistant Professor MGMT PH411

Fall: TR 2-3pm & by appt

Glenn.McEvoy@wwu.edu
Paul Meeks (360) 650-4202 Finance Instructor CBE PH104A

By Appointment Only

Paul.Meeks@wwu.edu
Derrick Michelson (360) 650-6561 IT Manager, CBE ISTS PH 310

M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Derrick.Michelson@wwu.edu
Bill Miller (360) 650-4202 Instructor FMKT PH104A

By Appointment

Bill.Miller@wwu.edu
Brian Morgans (360) 650-2447 Senior Instructor DSCI PH208

Fall: TR 10:00 - 11:30am, 1:00 - 4:00pm; F 1:00 to 2:30pm

Brian.Morgans@wwu.edu
Sandra Mottner (360) 650-3896 Emeritus Faculty CBE PH419E Sandra.Mottner@wwu.edu
Dennis Murphy Dean Emeritus ECON PH408

Fall: TWR 10am-12pm

Dennis.Murphy@wwu.edu
Cristina Nelson (360) 650-2902 Academic Department Manager MGMT PH 351 Cristina.Nelson@wwu.edu
David Nelson (360) 650-4804 Professor ECON PH305

Fall: MWF 1:30-2:15 (on class days) or by appointment

David.Nelson@wwu.edu
David Nordin (360) 650-4222 Instructor MGMT PH 214

Fall: TR 12-12:45pm and by appt.

David.Nordin@wwu.edu
Ronald Oertel (360) 650-2631 Senior Instructor ECON PH022

Fall: T 2-3pm; W 11:30am - 12:30pm

Ronald.Oertel@wwu.edu
Mark Okinaka (360) 650-3729 Adjunct Instructor ACCT PH240 Mark.Okinaka@wwu.edu
Kraig Pencil (360) 650-7550 Senior Instructor DSCI PH206D

Fall: MW 10:00 - 10:30am; TR 2:00 - 2:30pm

Kraig.Pencil@wwu.edu
Skylar Powell (360) 650-6449 Associate Professor MGMT PH215

Fall: M 9-9:50am and W 2-4pm

Skylar.Powell@wwu.edu
Daniel Purdy (360) 650-3825 Instructor FMKT AH 434

Fall 2017: M/W 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Daniel.Purdy@wwu.edu
Jason Query (360) 650-3964 Assistant Professor ECON PH311

Fall: MW 2-4pm or by appt.

Jason.Query@wwu.edu
Kurt Robertson (360) 650-2902 Instructor DSCI PBX222

By Appointment

Kurt.Robertson@wwu.edu
Tom Roehl (360) 650-4809 Professor MGMT PH 211

Fall: MW 10-10:45am & 2:15-3:45pm

Tom.Roehl@wwu.edu
Matthew Roelofs (360) 650-7947 Professor ECON PH319

Fall: T 9-9:45am & 12:45-1:45pm; R 12:45-1:45 & 4-4:45pm

Matthew.Roelofs@wwu.edu
Farrokh Safavi (360) 650-4822 Professor FMKT PH423

Winter: W 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM or by appointment

Farrokh.Safavi@wwu.edu
Shantala Samant (360) 650-2686 Assistant Professor MGMT PH 427

Fall: MW 12:30-1:30pm & by appt.

Shantala.Samant@wwu.edu
Pamela Sampel (360) 394-2733 Instructor MGMT PBX222

By Appointment

Pamela.Sampel@wwu.edu
George Sanders Professor, Emeritus ACCT PH 430

Summer/Fall - no classes

George.Sanders@wwu.edu
John Sands Emeritus Faculty MGMT PH 430 John.Sands@wwu.edu
Chris Sandvig (360) 650-7952 Professor DSCI PH313

Fall: MW 11:00am-1:00pm and by appointment

Chris.Sandvig@wwu.edu
Mary Sass (360) 394-2712 Program Dir & Assoc Professor MGMT PBEX

Fall: MW 9-10am & by appt.

Mary.Sass@wwu.edu
Timothy Schermetzler (360) 650-3356 Instructor MGMT Parks 404

Tues. 5:30 - 7:30 pm

Timothy.Schermetzler@wwu.edu
Tejvir Sekhon (360) 650-4818 Assistant Professor FMKT PH447

Fall: Tuesdays & Thursdays 10:00-12:00, and by appointment

Tejvir.Sekhon@wwu.edu
Stephen Senge (360) 650-4808 Professor, Emeritus ACCT

Stephen.Senge@wwu.edu
Lucas Senger (360) 650-7640 Instructor MBA PH017

By Appointment

Lucas.Senger@wwu.edu
Art Sherwood (360) 650-4146 Assistant Professor MGMT PH41

By appt

Arthur.Sherwood@wwu.edu
Sharon Shewmake (360) 650-4892 Assistant Professor ECON PH341

FALL: T 11am-1pm (ECON 206) and T 1-3pm (ECON 383) or by appt.

Sharon.Shewmake@wwu.edu
Ron Singleton (360) 650-4895 Professor ACCT PH 413

Fall: MW 12-12:45; and by appointment

Ron.Singleton@wwu.edu
Anca Sirbu (360) 650-2134 Assistant Professor ECON PH309

Fall: Not Teaching

Anca.Sirbu@wwu.edu
Allan Sleeman (360) 650-4848 Emeritus Faculty ECON PH420

Fall: Not Teaching

Allan.Sleeman@wwu.edu
Steve Smith Assistant Professor ACCT PH209

Fall: MW 4-5; and by appointment

Steve.Smith@wwu.edu
Mark Springer (360) 650-4806 Professor DSCI PH325

Fall: MW 2:00 - 3:40pm or by appointment

Mark.Springer@wwu.edu
Michelle Stach (360) 650-3202 Academic Department Manager ACCT PH 451 Michelle.Stach@wwu.edu
Mark Staton (360) 650-2060 Assistant Professor / Director, MBA and Graduate Programs FMKT PH017A

By appointment

Mark.Staton@wwu.edu
Sue Su (360) 650-4426 Senior Instructor DSCI PH036

Fall: M 8:30 -11:30am &1:00 - 3:00pm, W 1:00 - 3:00pm, F8:30 -11:30am

Sue.Su@wwu.edu
Ozan Sula (360) 650-2530 Associate Professor ECON PH206C

Fall: MW10:30am-12pm

Ozan.Sula@wwu.edu
Tori Talkington (360) 650-4202 Academic Department Manager FMKT PH415

Spring: MW 2-5, TR 11-5, F 8-11;2-5

Tori.Talkington@wwu.edu
Audrey Taylor (360) 650-2204 Professor, Department Chair ACCT PH 451A

Summer - by appointment

Audrey.Taylor@wwu.edu
Phil Thompson (360) 650-6326 Associate Professor ECON PH301

Fall: MWF 10:15-11:15; T 1:30-3:00 or by appointment

Phil.Thompson@wwu.edu
Trista Truemper (360) 650-3998 Graduate Assistant MBA PH 04

M 9:00 -12:00

truempt@wwu.edu
Craig Tyran (360) 650-2207 Professor DSCI PH343A

Fall: TR 2:10-3:00pm; W 1:00-2:00pm; or by appointment

Craig.Tyran@wwu.edu
Kristi Tyran (360) 650-2078 Associate Professor MGMT PH429

Fall: M 2-3pm & T 10am-12pm

Kristi.Tyran@wwu.edu
Joseph Vogel (360) 394-2733 Instructor MGMT PBX222

By Appointment

Joseph.Vogel@wwu.edu
Daniel Warner (360) 650-3390 Professor ACCT PH401

Fall: TR 7:30-8am W 7:30-11:30am & M by appt

Daniel.Warner@wwu.edu
Eric Wehrly (360) 650-4820 Assistant Professor FMKT PH 437

Fall: M 4-5p, W 12-1p, & by appointment.

Eric.Wehrly@wwu.edu
Jane Weston (360) 650-3203 Instructor MGMT PH406

Fall: by appt

Jane.Weston@wwu.edu
Pamela Whalley (360) 650-4823 Dir Economics Education Center ECON PH038

Fall: MW 12-1:30pm

Pamela.Whalley@wwu.edu
Wendy Wilhelm (360) 650-4816 Professor FMKT PH327

TR 4-6pm, W 11-1pm; or by appointment

Wendy.Wilhelm@wwu.edu
Nicholas Wonder (360) 650-2444 Associate Professor FMKT PH333

Fall 2017: MWF 11:30-12:30, T 10:00 – 12:00.

Nicholas.Wonder@wwu.edu
Adam Wright (360) 650-3204 Assistant Professor ECON PH332

Fall: TR 9-11am

Adam.Wright@wwu.edu
Scott Young (360) 650-6693 Dean of CBE CBE PH419C

by appointment

Scott.Young@wwu.edu
George Zhang (360) 650-2867 Professor DSCI PH335

Fall: MWF 2:30 – 3:30pm or by appointment

George.Zhang@wwu.edu