Marketing Advisory Board

WWU Marketing Program, Inspiring Innovative Marketers



Supporting Students With Marketing Expertise

The Marketing Concentration Advisory Board includes an exciting blend of distinguished business and marketing professionals, international marketing specialists, and successful marketing alumni. The goal of the Marketing Concentration Advisory Board is to assist the faculty in providing meaningful connections between industry professionals and the student. Meet the current Advisory Board below.

A group of people at a board meeting
Marketing Advisory Board Reception

Current Advisory Board Members

Advisory Board members help to provide speakers, internships, virtual mentors, and industry connections to what is currently happening in marketing. The members advise on curriculum development and course offerings. All of the marketing faculty attend each Marketing Advisory Board meeting in order to stay connected to the professional community.