MIS 431 (South)

Lab Date/Time

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Mar 14 2018 .
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Lab Instructor

Li

Lab Room

PH210