MIS 421

Lab Date/Time

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 16 2018 except Fri Dec 15 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018.
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Lab Instructor

Chen

Lab Room

PH047