MIS 320

Lab Date/Time

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 15 2018.
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Lab Instructor

Bajwa, D.

Lab Room

PH210