MIS 220

Lab Date/Time

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Mar 14 2018 except Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Lab Instructor

Baker, K.

Lab Room

PH210