COVID-19 Symptom Attestation

Faculty Directory

 

Faculty Directory

The team that makes up the Department of Management faculty is one of a kind. With energy and knowledge abound, the professors in the Department of Management make learning both challenging and fun.

Name Phone Title Dept Office Office Hours E-mail
Edward Alden (360) 650-7292 Ross Dist Visiting Professor Management Parks Hall 344A

Tuesdays 10 am - 12 pm and Wednesdays 9:30 am to 11:30 am

aldene@wwu.edu
Akanksha Bedi (360) 650-2902 Assistant Professor Management Poulsbo 210B

By appointment

bedia@wwu.edu
Lori Daniels (360) 650-4581 Instructor Management PH406

Spring: MW by appt

Lori.Daniels@wwu.edu
Randy Doucet Instructor Management PH404

Monday 12:30 to 1:55 pm, Wednesday 1:30 to 1:55 pm, and by appointment.

Randy.Doucet@wwu.edu
Craig Dunn (360) 650-2593 Wilder Distinguished Professor of Business and Sustainability Management PH319

by appointment

Craig.Dunn@wwu.edu
Effie Eisses Instructor Management PH 40

Tuesdays 1-2pm and by appointment

Effie.Eisses@wwu.edu
Sabrina Freeman (360) 202-4567 Instructor Management Parks Hall 40

3:50 pm Tuesdays and Thursdays and by appointment (Virtually via Zoom)

freemas6@wwu.edu
Joe Garcia Emeritus Professor Management Joseph.Garcia@wwu.edu
Jason Kanov (360) 650-2873 Professor Management PH 213

TR 12-1:30pm & by appt

Jason.Kanov@wwu.edu
Jongwook Kim (360) 650-2398 Professor and Chair Management PH351A

M 9-11am, W 9-10am & by appt

JongWook.Kim@wwu.edu
Matthew Liao-Troth Emeritus Faculty Management Matthew.Liao-Troth@wwu.edu
Eunah Lim Instructor Management PH 406

T/TR 10:00 am to 10:50 am

lime6@wwu.edu
Glenn McEvoy Assistant Professor-Retired Management Glenn.McEvoy@wwu.edu
Cristina Nelson (360) 650-2902 Academic Department Manager Management PH 351

MTWR 7:30am-5pm - via email

nelsonc3@wwu.edu
David Nordin (360) 650-4222 Senior Instructor Management PH 214

TR 12-12:45pm and by appt.

nordind@wwu.edu
Skylar Powell (360) 650-6449 Associate Professor Management PH215

Mondays & Wednesdays 12:00pm -1:40pm

powellk7@wwu.edu
Tom Roehl (360) 650-4809 Professor Management PH 211

MW 2:15-3:45pm

Tom.Roehl@wwu.edu
Shantala Samant (360) 650-2686 Assistant Professor Management PH 427

By email

Shantala.Samant@wwu.edu
Pamela Sampel (360) 394-2733 Instructor Management PBX222

By Appointment

Pamela.Sampel@wwu.edu
John Sands Emeritus Faculty Management PH 430 John.Sands@wwu.edu
Mary Sass (360) 650-2648 Associate Professor Management PH 209

Monday/Wednesday 2pm-3pm or by appt

Mary.Sass@wwu.edu
Timothy Schermetzler (360) 650-3356 Instructor Management Parks 404

TR 7:20-8pm & by appt

Timothy.Schermetzler@wwu.edu
Art Sherwood (360) 650-4146 David Cole Professor of Entrepreneurship/Director, IDEA Institute Management PH41

By appt

Art.Sherwood@wwu.edu
Trista Truemper (360) 650-7317 Adjunct Instructor Management PH 040

By appointment only.

truempt@wwu.edu
Kristi Tyran (360) 650-2078 Professor Management PH429

M 10:30-11:30am & T 10am-12pm

Kristi.Tyran@wwu.edu
Joseph Vogel (360) 394-2733 Instructor Management PBX222

By Appointment

Joseph.Vogel@wwu.edu
Meg Warren (360) 650-6320 Associate Professor Management Parks Hall 23

T:12:30-1:30pm & by appt

warren4@wwu.edu
Jane Weston Instructor Management PH406

By appt

Jane.Weston@wwu.edu