Faculty Directory

 

Faculty Directory

The team that makes up the Department of Management faculty is one of a kind. With energy and knowledge abound, the professors in the Department of Management make learning both challenging and fun.

Name Phone Title Dept Office Office Hours E-mail
Lori Daniels (360) 650-4581 Instructor MGMT PH406

Fall: MW by appt

Lori.Daniels@wwu.edu
Randy Doucet Instructor MGMT PH404

Spring 2018: Mon & Wed 4:30-4:55pm & by appointment.

Randy.Doucet@wwu.edu
Craig Dunn (360) 650-2593 Wilder Distinguished Professor of Business and Sustainability MGMT PH319

by appointment

Craig.Dunn@wwu.edu
Joe Garcia Emeritus Professor MGMT Joseph.Garcia@wwu.edu
Jason Kanov (360) 650-2873 Associate Professor MGMT PH 213

Spring: TR 10-11:30am

Jason.Kanov@wwu.edu
Jongwook Kim (360) 650-2398 Associate Professor MGMT PH351A

M 9-11am, W 9-10am & by appt

JongWook.Kim@wwu.edu
Craig Mayberry (360) 650-4608 Senior Instructor MGMT PH445

Winter: W 12-1pm, R 1-2pm & by appt

Craig.Mayberry@wwu.edu
Glenn McEvoy (360) 650-4805 Assistant Professor MGMT PH411

Winter: by appt

Glenn.McEvoy@wwu.edu
Cristina Nelson (360) 650-2902 Academic Department Manager MGMT PH 351 Cristina.Nelson@wwu.edu
David Nordin (360) 650-4222 Instructor MGMT PH 214

Winter: TR 12-12:45pm and by appt.

David.Nordin@wwu.edu
Skylar Powell (360) 650-6449 Associate Professor MGMT PH215

Winter: M 9-9:50am and W 2-4pm

Skylar.Powell@wwu.edu
Tom Roehl (360) 650-4809 Professor MGMT PH 211

Winter: MW 10-10:45am & 2:15-3:45pm

Tom.Roehl@wwu.edu
Shantala Samant (360) 650-2686 Assistant Professor MGMT PH 427

Winter: MW 12:30-1:30pm & by appt.

Shantala.Samant@wwu.edu
Pamela Sampel (360) 394-2733 Instructor MGMT PBX222

By Appointment

Pamela.Sampel@wwu.edu
John Sands Emeritus Faculty MGMT PH 430 John.Sands@wwu.edu
Mary Sass (360) 394-2712 Program Dir & Assoc Professor MGMT PBEX

Winter: TR 10-11am & by appt.

Mary.Sass@wwu.edu
Timothy Schermetzler (360) 650-3356 Instructor MGMT Parks 404

TR 7:20-8pm & by appt

Timothy.Schermetzler@wwu.edu
Art Sherwood (360) 650-4146 David Cole Professor of Entrepreneurship/Director, IDEA Institute MGMT PH41

By appt

Art.Sherwood@wwu.edu
Kristi Tyran (360) 650-2078 Associate Professor MGMT PH429

Winter: M 10:30-11:30am & T 10am-12pm

Kristi.Tyran@wwu.edu
Joseph Vogel (360) 394-2733 Instructor MGMT PBX222

By Appointment

Joseph.Vogel@wwu.edu
Jane Weston (360) 650-3203 Instructor MGMT PH406

Spring: by appt

Jane.Weston@wwu.edu