Faculty Directory

Name Phone Title Dept Office Office Hours E-mail
Cat Armstrong Soule (360) 650-4685 Assistant Professor FMKT PH403

Spring 2018: Tuesdays 11am-2pm and by appointment

Cat.ArmstrongSoule@wwu.edu
Earl Benson (360) 650-3375 Professor FMKT PH433

Spring: MW 4-5pm

Earl.Benson@wwu.edu
Sophie Kong (360) 650-4237 Associate Professor FMKT PH425

Fall 2018: T/R 9:30~10am and 1:50~2:20pm or by appointment

Sophie.Kong@wwu.edu
Pamela LaBorde (360) 650-3906 Associate Professor FMKT PH321

Spring 2018: MW 2:30-3:30pm; or by appointment

Pamela.LaBorde@wwu.edu
Claire Lending (360) 650-6531 Assistant Professor FMKT PH449

Spring 2018: MW 1:10-1:45 TUE 1:30-2:30 pm and by appointment

Claire.Lending@wwu.edu
Ed Love (360) 650-4614 Associate Professor FMKT PH417

Spring: 2:00-4:00 TTh

Ed.Love@wwu.edu
Paul Meeks Finance Instructor FMKT PH104A

By Appointment Only

Paul.Meeks@wwu.edu
Bill Miller (360) 650-4202 Instructor FMKT PH104A

By Appointment

Bill.Miller@wwu.edu
Daniel Purdy (360) 650-3825 Instructor FMKT AH 434

Fall 2017: M/W 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Daniel.Purdy@wwu.edu
Farrokh Safavi (360) 650-4822 Professor FMKT PH423

Winter: W 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM or by appointment

Farrokh.Safavi@wwu.edu
Tejvir Sekhon (360) 650-4818 Assistant Professor FMKT PH447

Spring 2018: Tuesdays & Thursdays 2:00 AM - 4:00 PM, and by appointment

Tejvir.Sekhon@wwu.edu
Mark Staton (360) 650-2060 Assistant Professor / Director, MBA and Graduate Programs FMKT PH017A

By appointment

Mark.Staton@wwu.edu
Tori Talkington (360) 650-4202 Academic Department Manager FMKT PH415

Spring: MW 10-11,1-4, TR 10:30-12, 1-5 F 8-11,1-4

Tori.Talkington@wwu.edu
Eric Wehrly (360) 650-4820 Assistant Professor FMKT PH 437

Spring: Tues 4-5p, Thurs 12-1p, & by appointment.

Eric.Wehrly@wwu.edu
Wendy Wilhelm (360) 650-4816 Professor FMKT PH327

TR 12-2 and 4-5 PM

Wendy.Wilhelm@wwu.edu
Nicholas Wonder (360) 650-2444 Associate Professor FMKT PH333

Winter 2018: MWF 10:05-11:30, R 10:00 – 12:00, MW 1:30-2:00

Nicholas.Wonder@wwu.edu