COVID-19 Symptom Attestation

Faculty Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty and staff are listed alphabetically by last name.

Name Phone Title Dept Office Office Hours E-mail
Max Adamitis (360) 650-4202 Academic Department Manager Finance and Marketing PH415

Drop-in or by appointment

adamitm@wwu.edu
Cat Armstrong Soule (360) 650-4685 Associate Professor Finance and Marketing PH403

Thursdays on Zoom by appointment

Cat.ArmstrongSoule@wwu.edu
Sara Baskentli (360) 650-6316 Assistant Professor Finance and Marketing PH447

Tuesday/Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 PM or by appointment

baskens@wwu.edu
Earl Benson (360) 650-3375 Professor Finance and Marketing PH433

By appointment

benson@wwu.edu
Liliana Deck (360) 650-7940 Instructor Finance and Marketing

By appointment

deckl9@wwu.edu
Sophie Kong (360) 650-4237 Professor Finance and Marketing PH425

By appointment

kongx@wwu.edu
Pamela LaBorde (360) 650-3906 Associate Professor Finance and Marketing PH321

Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 PM by appointment

pamhall@wwu.edu
Claire Lending (360) 650-6531 Associate Professor Finance and Marketing PH449

Email claire.lending@wwu.edu to set up appointment

crutchc@wwu.edu
Ed Love (360) 650-4614 Professor Finance and Marketing PH417

By appointment

Ed.Love@wwu.edu
Bill Miller (360) 650-4202 Instructor Finance and Marketing

By Appointment

Bill.Miller@wwu.edu
Sandra Mottner (360) 650-3896 Emeritus Faculty Finance and Marketing Sandra.Mottner@wwu.edu
Daniel Purdy (360) 650-3825 Senior Instructor of Marketing Finance and Marketing PH206D

Monday and Wednesday 12:30 - 2:30 PM on Zoom

purdyd@wwu.edu
Farrokh Safavi (360) 650-4822 Professor Finance and Marketing PH423

By appointment

Farrokh.Safavi@wwu.edu
Tejvir Sekhon (360) 650-4818 Assistant Professor Finance and Marketing PH411

By appointment

sekhont@wwu.edu
Mark Staton (360) 650-2060 Associate Professor / Director, MBA and Graduate Programs Finance and Marketing PH017A

By appointment

statonm@wwu.edu
Eric Wehrly (360) 650-4820 Associate Professor Finance and Marketing PH437

By appointment

wehrlye@wwu.edu
Wendy Wilhelm Emeritus Faculty Finance and Marketing Wendy.Wilhelm@wwu.edu
Nicholas Wonder (360) 650-2444 Associate Professor Finance and Marketing PH333

On Zoom (see syllabus) and by appointment

wondern@wwu.edu