Faculty Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty and staff are listed alphabetically by last name.

Name Phone Title Dept Office Office Hours E-mail
Cat Armstrong Soule (360) 650-4685 Assistant Professor Finance and Marketing PH403

Summer: T 4-6pm and by appt.

Cat.ArmstrongSoule@wwu.edu
Earl Benson (360) 650-3375 Professor Finance and Marketing PH433 Earl.Benson@wwu.edu
Sophie Kong (360) 650-4237 Associate Professor Finance and Marketing PH425 kongx@wwu.edu
Pamela LaBorde (360) 650-3906 Associate Professor Finance and Marketing PH321 pamhall@wwu.edu
Claire Lending (360) 650-6531 Associate Professor Finance and Marketing PH449 crutchc@wwu.edu
Ed Love (360) 650-4614 Professor Finance and Marketing PH417 Ed.Love@wwu.edu
Bill McClain (360) 394-2733 Instructor Finance and Marketing PBX222

By Appointment

mcclaib5@wwu.edu
Paul Meeks Finance and Accounting Instructor Finance and Marketing PH104A

T/R, 10-11:45am

meeksp@wwu.edu
Bill Miller (360) 650-4202 Instructor Finance and Marketing PH104A

By Appointment

Bill.Miller@wwu.edu
Sandra Mottner (360) 650-3896 Emeritus Faculty Finance and Marketing Sandra.Mottner@wwu.edu
Daniel Purdy (360) 650-3825 Senior Instructor of Marketing Finance and Marketing AH 434

Summer: T/W 12:30-2:30 pm

purdyd@wwu.edu
Farrokh Safavi (360) 650-4822 Professor Finance and Marketing PH423 Farrokh.Safavi@wwu.edu
Tejvir Sekhon (360) 650-4818 Assistant Professor Finance and Marketing PH411

Summer:

sekhont@wwu.edu
Mark Staton (360) 650-2060 Associate Professor / Director, MBA and Graduate Programs Finance and Marketing PH017A

Summer: MW 1-3pm or by appt.

statonm@wwu.edu
Tori Talkington (360) 650-3682 Academic Department Manager Finance and Marketing PH415 talkint@wwu.edu
Eric Wehrly (360) 650-4820 Associate Professor Finance and Marketing PH 437

Fall quarter 2019: Tues 4-5p, Thurs 12:30-1:30p, & by appointment.

wehrlye@wwu.edu
Wendy Wilhelm Emeritus Faculty Finance and Marketing Wendy.Wilhelm@wwu.edu
Nicholas Wonder (360) 650-2444 Associate Professor Finance and Marketing PH333

Summer: T 9-10:30, 3:30-4:30; W 10–11:30 & 2–2:30; R 9–10:30 & 2-2:30 or by appt.

wondern@wwu.edu