Faculty Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Faculty and staff are listed alphabetically by last name.

Name Phone Title Dept Office Office Hours E-mail
Max Adamitis (360) 650-4202 Academic Department Manager Finance and Marketing PH 415

Drop-in or by appointment

adamitm@wwu.edu
Cat Armstrong Soule (360) 650-4685 Associate Professor Finance and Marketing PH403

Winter: W 4:00-6:00pm and by appointment

Cat.ArmstrongSoule@wwu.edu
Sara Baskentli (360) 650-6316 Assistant Professor Finance and Marketing PH 447

By appointment

baskens@wwu.edu
Earl Benson (360) 650-3375 Professor Finance and Marketing PH433

Winter: TR 5:30-6:30pm, WF 4:00-5:00pm

Earl.Benson@wwu.edu
Sophie Kong (360) 650-4237 Associate Professor Finance and Marketing PH425

Winter: TR 9:00-10:00am

kongx@wwu.edu
Pamela LaBorde (360) 650-3906 Associate Professor Finance and Marketing PH321

Winter: MW 10:30 - 11:30am annd by appointment

pamhall@wwu.edu
Claire Lending (360) 650-6531 Associate Professor Finance and Marketing PH449

Winter: T 4-5, W 1:15-2:15 and by appointment

crutchc@wwu.edu
Ed Love (360) 650-4614 Professor Finance and Marketing PH417

Winter: TR 1:15-3:00pm and by appointment

Ed.Love@wwu.edu
Bill McClain (360) 394-2733 Instructor Finance and Marketing PBX222

By Appointment

mcclaib5@wwu.edu
Bill Miller (360) 650-4202 Instructor Finance and Marketing PH104A

By Appointment

Bill.Miller@wwu.edu
Sandra Mottner (360) 650-3896 Emeritus Faculty Finance and Marketing Sandra.Mottner@wwu.edu
Daniel Purdy (360) 650-3825 Senior Instructor of Marketing Finance and Marketing PH 206D

Winter: MW 2:30-4:30pm

purdyd@wwu.edu
Farrokh Safavi (360) 650-4822 Professor Finance and Marketing PH423

Winter: W 8:00-11:50am

Farrokh.Safavi@wwu.edu
Tejvir Sekhon (360) 650-4818 Assistant Professor Finance and Marketing PH411

Winter: W 12:00-1:30pm and by appointment

sekhont@wwu.edu
Mark Staton (360) 650-2060 Associate Professor / Director, MBA and Graduate Programs Finance and Marketing PH017A

Winter: MF 9:30-11:30am and by appointment

statonm@wwu.edu
Eric Wehrly (360) 650-4820 Associate Professor Finance and Marketing PH 437

Winter: MT 2:00–3:00p and by appointment

wehrlye@wwu.edu
Wendy Wilhelm Emeritus Faculty Finance and Marketing Wendy.Wilhelm@wwu.edu
Nicholas Wonder (360) 650-2444 Associate Professor Finance and Marketing PH333

Winter: MWF 10:05-11:00am, MW 12:30-1:00pm, T 10:00am-12:00pm and by appointment

wondern@wwu.edu