Faculty Directory

Name Phone Title Dept Office Office Hours E-mail
Cat Armstrong Soule (360) 650-4685 Assistant Professor FMKT PH403

Winter 2018: Wednesdays 1-4pm and by appointment

Cat.ArmstrongSoule@wwu.edu
Earl Benson (360) 650-3375 Professor FMKT PH433

Fall: T 4:45-5:30, R 5-6:30

Earl.Benson@wwu.edu
Sophie Kong (360) 650-4237 Associate Professor FMKT PH425

Fall 2017: T/R 9am~10am or by appointment

Sophie.Kong@wwu.edu
Pamela LaBorde (360) 650-3906 Associate Professor FMKT PH321

Winter: MW 2:30-3:30pm & TR 12:30-1:30pm; or by appointment

Pamela.LaBorde@wwu.edu
Claire Lending (360) 650-6531 Assistant Professor FMKT PH449

Winter 2018: TTH 4-5, W 1-2 and by appointment

Claire.Lending@wwu.edu
Ed Love (360) 650-4614 Associate Professor FMKT PH417

Spring: 2:00-4:00 TTh

Ed.Love@wwu.edu
Bill Miller (360) 650-4202 Instructor FMKT PH104A

By Appointment

Bill.Miller@wwu.edu
Daniel Purdy (360) 650-3825 Instructor FMKT AH 434

Fall 2017: M/W 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Daniel.Purdy@wwu.edu
Farrokh Safavi (360) 650-4822 Professor FMKT PH423

Winter: W 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM or by appointment

Farrokh.Safavi@wwu.edu
Tejvir Sekhon (360) 650-4818 Assistant Professor FMKT PH447

Winter 2018: Mondays & Wednesdays 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM, and by appointment

Tejvir.Sekhon@wwu.edu
Mark Staton (360) 650-2060 Assistant Professor / Director, MBA and Graduate Programs FMKT PH017A

By appointment

Mark.Staton@wwu.edu
Tori Talkington (360) 650-4202 Academic Department Manager FMKT PH415

Winter: MWF 8-12,3:30-5 TR 8-12, 1:30-5

Tori.Talkington@wwu.edu
Eric Wehrly (360) 650-4820 Assistant Professor FMKT PH 437

Winter: Tues 2-3p, Thurs 9-10a, & by appointment.

Eric.Wehrly@wwu.edu
Wendy Wilhelm (360) 650-4816 Professor FMKT PH327

TR 4-6pm, W 11-1pm; or by appointment

Wendy.Wilhelm@wwu.edu
Nicholas Wonder (360) 650-2444 Associate Professor FMKT PH333

Winter 2018: MWF 10:05-11:30, R 10:00 – 12:00, MW 1:30-2:00

Nicholas.Wonder@wwu.edu