FIN 456 (North)

Lab Date/Time

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 13 2018.
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am

Lab Instructor

Kong

Lab Room

PH210