FIN 448

Lab Date/Time

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 22 2018.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Lab Instructor

Benson

Lab Room

PH109