FIN 441 (North)

Lab Date/Time

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 08 2018 except Wed Mar 21 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Lab Instructor

Wonder

Lab Room

PH210