FIN 341 Tutoring

Lab Date/Time

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 22 2018.
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Lab Instructor

Staff

Lab Room

PH109