CBE Facts

College of Business and Economics Leadership


Dean:   Dr. Scott T. Young

Associate Dean: Dr. Wing Fok

Director of Graduate Programs:  Dr. Mark Staton

Director, CBE in Poulsbo:  Dr. Mary Sass


Department Chairs:

                  Accounting:  Dr. Audrey Taylor

                  Decision Sciences:  Dr. Craig Tyran

                  Economics:  Dr. Matthew Roelofs

                  Finance and Marketing:  Dr. Ed Love

                  Management:  Dr. Jongwook Kim


Center for Economic and Business Research

                  Director: Dr. Hart Hodges

                  Asst. Director: James McCafferty

Center for Economic Education

                  Director: Pam Whalley​


Center for Innovation in Education

                  Director: Dr. Wing M. Fok

Center for International Business

                  Director: Dr. Steve Globerman

Center for Operations and Management Science

                  Director: Dr. George Zhang




CBE Advisory Boards

College of Business and Economics Advisory Board

Accounting Advisory Board

Center for Innovation in Education Advisory Board

International Business Advisory Board

Student Investment Management and Scholarship Fund Advisory Board

Manufacturing and Supply Chain Management Advisory Board

Marketing Advisory Board

MBA Advisory Board


CBE Scholarships

Scholarships Awarded for 2016-2017       $188,960.00