ACCT 321

Lab Date/Time

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 15 2018 .
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Lab Instructor

Drum, D

Lab Room

PH047